Smiggle Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Smiggle
Shop Gift Ideas or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Spikeys Series 1

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Smiggle.

Spikeys Series 1

Which Spikey will you get? These fun characters are sealed in a secret box with a collectable card. Have you collected them all?
Average Customer Rating:
4.619 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(21 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
20 out of 2195%of Smigglers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Spikeys Series 1
Review 1 for Spikeys Series 1
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Spikeys

PostedSeptember 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
Madimon
from Seddon, Vic
Age: 11-15
Colour Crew: Black
Gender: female
I would recommend this fun, new product to anyone. I love the spikeys and I think they are cute. I like that it's a surprise, so that you don't know which one you're getting. I also think that being able to trade with friends and at your local smiggle is good if you got something you didn't like or have already got. The downside to the spikeys is the price. I think $9.95 is a bit much for a tiny smiggurine with a big head. I mean, they're cool but lowering the price a bit would bring more customers and people might buy more if they were cheaper. And if you think about it, around $120 for one whole series and there's more series to come!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+12points
15of 18voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Spikeys Series 1
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The Spikeys Of Above

PostedSeptember 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
JDROCKS
from Bathurst
Age: 11-15
Colour Crew: Green
Gender: female
The new awesome spikeys are one of the coolest things in the shop! They are awesome to collect! A great surprise!
So far I have collected:
Tilly, Beau and The Mystery spikey! (not saying what it is)
You have to find the mystery spikey its so cute!
I'm Just About To Buy 2 More! They are that addictive!
Collect them all!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Spikeys Series 1
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These spikeys are MEGA Cuties!

PostedSeptember 14, 2012
Customer Avatar
RainbowMandMs
from Calliope,QLD
Age: 11-15
Colour Crew: Green
Gender: female
User submitted photo
I would recommend this product because their:
Cute
Collectible
Tradible {which I reckon is a good idea}
And they are an affordable price and I cant wait for series 2 , but for now I am going to look for the LEGENDARY MYSTERY SPIKEY!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
8of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Spikeys Series 1
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

SMIGGLE SPIKEYS SPIKE ME MAD!

PostedOctober 8, 2012
Customer Avatar
Sezzy Smiggler
from Australia
Age: 11-15
Colour Crew: Pink
Gender: female
These awesome smiggle figures are fantastic and fun. They are great for trading with friends and come with its own info card! I have all the spikeys including the mystery one!
Have fun collecting and smiggle on!
Sezzy Smiggler
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Spikeys Series 1
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

spikeys are so awesome

PostedSeptember 11, 2012
Customer Avatar
jakels123
from nsw
Age: Under 10
Colour Crew: Green
Gender: male
spikeys are amazing,awesome,cool fantastic and creative
spikeys are cool beacause people can play with them and trade them and get cards with them and they are only $9.95
thats amazing.Now that is what I call a bargin
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
11of 17voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Spikeys Series 1
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This Spikey Is AMAZING!

PostedSeptember 29, 2012
Customer Avatar
1hawks1
from Latrobe, Tas
Age: 11-15
Colour Crew: Purple
Gender: female
These spikey is just amazing when i opened mine i was just like... OMG this is the best "prensent" i have ever got. and i have been in love with it ever sence1 i recommend it to who ever likes or loves smiggle!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Spikeys Series 1
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

spikeys

PostedJanuary 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
greenie2234
from kensington
Age: Under 10
Colour Crew: Green
Gender: female
I think there the cutest thing on the world but for what they are i think the price shoud be a bit cheeper!!!!
So far I have 3 Sprinkels,cleo and wally!!!
So addictive!!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Spikeys Series 1
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Spikeys are better than awesome

PostedSeptember 17, 2012
Customer Avatar
luvnetball
from Queensland, QLD
Age: 11-15
Colour Crew: Pink
Gender: female
User submitted photo
Spikeys are so cool, i have 2 of my own claude and pip i am not quite sure what the holes in their hands are for but other than that they are the best smiggurines eva
I would recommend this to a friend!
+7points
12of 17voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Spikeys Series 1
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

are awesome but a bit pricey

PostedNovember 11, 2012
Customer Avatar
abbey
from Australia
Age: 11-15
Colour Crew: Blue
Gender: female
I love smiggle spikeys series 1 and 2 and there awesome but maybe a little cheaper but smiggle there cool i have beau,pip, gemma, fuzzy, frank and coco
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Spikeys Series 1
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

spikeys are so cool'

PostedSeptember 14, 2012
Customer Avatar
jordyn
from australia
Age: 11-15
Colour Crew: Pink
Gender: female
i really really like the spikeys ive got 1 which is kiku and i thing she so cool also my name is really gemma and i really want to get her
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
6of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Spikeys Series 1
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

spicekylious

PostedOctober 14, 2012
Customer Avatar
littlemisspayn
from australia
Age: 11-15
Colour Crew: Pink
Gender: female
User submitted photo
i love it threre so cute and i have a pip but he is giantic he is cute i just want to eat him but the only bad thig is they do nopthing
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Spikeys Series 1
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesomely cute

PostedSeptember 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
Penguinlover212
from Tasmania
Age: Under 10
Colour Crew: Purple
Gender: female
I love spikes they are so cute I have got coco and pip,I like the because u can trade and collect them so I recommend them to everyone.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+7points
8of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Spikeys Series 1
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

the new spickeys DUN DUN DUN

PostedSeptember 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
possum220102
Age: 11-15
Colour Crew: Purple
Gender: female
the new series of spickeys are so awesome because they are:
1. cute
2.culectible
3.tradeble
4. awesome
I would recommend this to a friend!
+8points
11of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Spikeys Series 1
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Spikies rock !

PostedSeptember 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
Kitty
from Sydney
Age: Under 10
Colour Crew: Silver
Gender: female
They are cute cool,awsome and are so amazingly coloured.
How could you not love them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+11points
12of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Spikeys Series 1
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

i<3 spikeys!!!!!!!

PostedSeptember 11, 2012
Customer Avatar
rockyrockstar
from vic
Age: Under 10
Colour Crew: Purple
Gender: female
my fav is tili& gemma they are so pretty and collectibel plus i love the mystery!!!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
9of 15voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Spikeys Series 1
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute

PostedSeptember 15, 2012
Customer Avatar
Smiggleroxs
from smiggleroxs
Age: 11-15
Colour Crew: Green
Gender: female
There is only one thing bad about spikeys they are kind of small eight centermetres
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
9of 17voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Spikeys Series 1
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Spikeys are awesome!!!!!!!!!

PostedSeptember 10, 2012
Customer Avatar
ekkle
from katherine, NT
Age: 11-15
Colour Crew: Purple
Gender: female
I am in love wity spikeys!!!!! They are so cool! I love Boah, fuzzy and pip!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+20points
25of 30voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Spikeys Series 1
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

awsome thing to collect

PostedSeptember 22, 2012
Customer Avatar
Luv2Shop
from nz
Age: 11-15
Colour Crew: Purple
Gender: male
the spikey is a awsome collectable with many
uses like ornament or toy
I would recommend this to a friend!
+7points
9of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Spikeys Series 1
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I LOVE SPIKEYS

PostedSeptember 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
BN6361
from sydney , nsw
Age: Under 10
Colour Crew: Pink
Gender: female
so cute
so cool
so cute
so cool
so cute
awsome
awsome
awsome!
I would recommend this to a friend!
-9points
5of 19voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Spikeys Series 1
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This spikeys are all very cute and I have find out the mystery spikeys name it is gingy

PostedSeptember 14, 2012
Customer Avatar
Babyjuna
Age: Under 10
Colour Crew: Green
Gender: male
I like the spikeys and I have rep I have Claude and fuzzy
I would recommend this to a friend!
-7points
4of 15voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>